Visual kei ban v[NEU] previously announced they plan to release their first major record, “Restless,” on March 14th, and they’ve revealed the tracklist and concept photos to get fans excited about it.

The album will be available in three versions, with the CD containing 11 tracks, among which will be their debut and second singles, “RED EMOTION ~Kibou~” and “Kaleidoscope/cube.”

01. YES≒NO
02. RED EMOTION ~Kibou~
03. Kaleidoscope
04. Restless Love
05. Jumping Lady!
06. Koi Moyou
07. Saiai to Katsubou no Hibi
09. Burnin’ X’mas
10. cube
11. Hold My Hand
12. LAB (Bonus Track – Regular Edition Only)

DVD (Limited Edition A)
01. “Restless Love” MUSIC VIDEO
02. “Restless Love” MUSIC VIDEO MAKING

DVD (Limited Edition B)

Additionally, v[NEU] has adopted a new stylistic look, which they are calling “sakura-iro” (cherry-blossom colored). I think this style is very pretty, and very sakura-like. There is a nice transience and pureness to it.


Categories :

Tags: ,

(Avg: Need 5 votes)



Dear Guest, please login to comment


You can use your Mixr, Facebook, Twitter, Google, or Yahoo account to comment

Create New Account | Forgot password?

Please keep the comments clean by not posting advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks. Terms of Use.

Having trouble registering? Try our non-javascript registration page.


They look great in their photos~

Name is kinda german?!
Their music is cool^^

I really like their concept of sakura-iro. Hopefully I can see it more in other groups. c:

Wow, they are totally adorable! >_< ♥♥

Never hear of it but I like it. (x

Love their new look!  vNEU has always had great concepts!
Can’t wait for their album!

they are so pretty *O*

wow, they all look so pretty & doll-like :O
very sakura-esque~~ :D